Reviews

Guests’ reviews

ChrisBan_11
germany

Reviewed 7 August 2013 - “Beste Unterkunft in Singapore” Wir waren für zwei Nächte im Mori Hostel in Singapur untergebracht und sind begeistert von Zimmern, Lage und vor allem dem tollen Service. '' We stayed for two nights at the Mori Hostel in Singapore and are excited by rooms, location and especially the great service. The hostel was opened only two months ago, and is therefore in excellent condition, very modern and super clean. The beds were the most comfortable and largest we have ever seen in a hostel. If you're placed at Mori you get on top of it to get some breakfast (very lovingly prepared breakfast). The service was excellent! We were greeted by the three owners who all have a different job and run this hostel purely out of passion, repeatedly invited for a beer. They take a lot of time for every guest, are helpful and very courteous. One should make their way to Singapore this hostel is definitely the place to start. ''

speedle_d
australia

Reviewed 12 June 2013 - “Great place to stay on a budget. great staff and all the extras you need.” Wow what a great hostel. if travelling in a group or on a budget you cant look past this newly builty, modern designed, hostel.

thegeminidiaries
muntinlupa, Philipines

Reviewed 20 June 2013 - “two thumbs up!” I've stayed in various hostels in this area but by far this is the best one I've stayed at. The place is clean and new. The bunk beds are very comfortable and the common shower/toilet area is very clean. No bad smells whatsoever. The mini ref is packed with the bare essentials after a long day of traveling - BEER, San Miguel and Asahi to be exact. Will definitely recommend to my friends who are traveling on a budget. All the great places for food in Little India is just a 10 minute walk.

SaraJ3280
Melbourne, Australia

Reviewed 26 June 2013 - “Friendly, Clean and Close to City” We stayed here for three nights, and even though it has only been open for a couple of weeks it was a lovely stay, HIGHLY recommend!!

Simon R
Liempde, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

Reviewed 8 July 2013 - “Luxury for a backpacker, without the high price” I've been traveling now for 6,5 months, I have seen some hostels and I can honestly say this one is in my top three. Just opened,brand new, beautiful and well organized. But yes it has some beginning flaws and they are happy to fix those. But I'll see this hostel become a number one pick for travelers to Singapore. The staff is really friendly, they are very relaxed people but they know what they are doing. The hostel itself is a little bit slim but they managed to make it into a great place to stay. Even though there is no real lounge the place still has atmosphere. You walk 2 blocks and you are in the center of Little India. An absolute wonderful and vibrant area of Singapore. The bunk beds are absolutely the best I stayed in so far; about 30 cm thick and very comfortable. I slept really well after I came back from a busy trip to Malaysia, it was a welcome sleep. For the rest: clean hot showers, brilliant breakfast, washing machine, fridge filled with beer, free Wi-Fi, free computer use (Skype etc), so the facilities are there as well! Just brilliant! Keep it up guys!

Mitchell_0629
Manila, Philipines

Reviewed 8 July 2013 - “Wonderful place, HIGHLY recommended!!” All good vibes in this hotel. The ambiance is incredibly cool and the style is funky and current. The location is great, safe and no hustles & bustles. Serenity it is. The patio area is a great place to sit and chat with other travellers.

Alison G
New York, New York, United States

Reviewed 13 July 2013 - “Artsy, fun and sweet” This was the perfect spot for a quick stop over through Singapore. Near to the Farrer Park train (Purple Line) and located in a nice and easy section of Little India. The hostel itself is new, safe (what isn't in Singapore, though?) with a fun and quirky vibe. Most meaningful to me, the staff were sweet and very helpful and friendly. They offered suggestions, inquired about the day and assisted with future travel arrangements. I suggest booking early particularly for a weekend stay. It's a fairly boutique size hostel. Keep in mind that the rooms, bathrooms and lobby are fairly narrow so there isn't much elbow room. A heads up that there may be a queue for the shower and toilet as well.

Wilhelmina S
Zamboanga City, Zamboanga, Philippines

Reviewed 14 July 2013 - “Helpful staff, clean rooms and hearty breakfast!”We arrived a little too early at the hostel, but the staff on duty let us check in early since no one else was going to be using the room for the day. The place itself was a few minutes' walk away from Farrer Park station and the City Square Mall. Everything was new, they even installed a fan for guests who like to loiter around on the front patio. They had two computers with Internet connection installed in the lobby for guests and even when we weren't done checking in, the staff let me charge my phone right away.I especially enjoyed the place the next morning, because I got to make my own breakfast. I'm a kitchen person, and I'm quite adept with kitchen appliances, so I was happy enough just looking at the kitchen. You can eat as much as you want to. It was just too bad though that they didn't have a refrigerator. I saw an unopened juice gallon in the cupboard that no one wanted to open, because it wasn't cold. Anyway, the bed is to die for!

ErikaED
Toronto, Canada

Reviewed 14 July 2013 - “Great new hostel in Singapore”When I first booked a room for 2 nights at Mori Hostel, I was a bit unsure because the place was new and there weren't many online reviews. However, upon arriving and checking in, my mind was at ease. The new hostel is modern (keycards handed out for each room and privacy curtains on beds), but still friendly and inviting. The breakfast included is cereal, toast, and coffee / tea - basic, but gets the job done. Beds are comfortable; must be the new mattresses!

Trip A
Everywhere

Reviewed 16 July 2013 - “Decent place: clean and new and modern”

starbx


Reviewed 15 August 2013 - “thumbs up!”My friend and I stayed in Mori just recently, Aug. 9-11 It was our first time to stay in a hostel and no regrets! we really had a nice stay in mori! at first Im hesitant because it's a new hostel with only few reviews. but all reviews are positive so i thought of trying it and I got to say it really went over my expectations. what i liked about mori:1. hostel staffs are friendly and accommodating- we arrived there early before the check in time (2pm) They let us leave our things first so that we can go to our destinations for that day. dont worry it's safe. And then when we came back in the evening we had these "cold towels" so refreshing since we came from a tiring day roaming around.2. the room is clean and the a/c is good, not too cold and not hot inside the room. and the bed, waaaah i bet its a new bed, its really nice to sleep on it. very comfortable. they will give you new sheets, pillow case and blanket once you check in. so you're bed making skills will be put into a test haha! + own lamp shade on your side, a multi socket for charging your gadgets3. bathrooms- clean bathrooms and with free shampoo and soap! laundry also available but i think you need to pay too but its cheap!4. breakfast served every morning! cereals + bread + coffee/tea. I would like to suggest to place maybe 2 packs of bread, because when we had our breakfast, 2 guests have almost consumed the whole plastic of bread hehe5. internect connection- free wifi guys and 2 pc with net.6. the interior of the place is so cool, with cool music also. all in all its a very a comfy place! you'll definitely have a good sleep on their bed and pluuuss its a 5 min. walk to farrer park mrt station, 8 min walk to a city mall, with small stores nearby! it's a superb stay in mori! thanks to all of the staff in mori! till next time! :)

RavjeetSingh89
Manchester, United Kingdom

Reviewed 14 August 2013 - “Felt Like Home” I stayed in Mori Hostel for about a month. My first time in Singapore and definitely the place i would recommend.

gabgabzie
Puchong

Reviewed 9 August 2013 - “super like! :D” Gotta say it leaves a very good impression for a first timer like me. Room was clean, comfy bed with good pillow n blankie. Clean bathroom with good shampoo and soap (important!). With MRT only few minutes away and minimart few walks away (with super friendly uncle). A/C is on most of the time so you will be able to rest peacefully during day time in the room. I will definitely stay back in this place if i come back to Singapore. :)

thGrassyKnoll
Gilford, New Hampshire

Reviewed 4 August 2013 - “Great stay at Mori!” After trying a few places in Singapore, Mori was definitely the best. Super cumfy bed and pillow and clean rooms / cool A/C. Pretty good location as well on the side of Little India.

fraulein p


Reviewed 31 July 2013 - “Great!” I've been staying here for whole week. So cozy, clean, easy to reach! It's near with Farrer Park MRT station & Balestier Road so it was easy to go everywhere with various public transportation. The staffs are also friendly. It was an excellent stay~ Thank you Mori Hostel. Sending love from Indonesia ^^

904Ross1978
Waisai, Indonesia

Reviewed 31 July 2013 “Wow what a Hostel!” I stayed at Mori Hostel for 1 week over July, I was doing a Visa run our of Indonesia. From the moment I arrived, was quite late, I knew I had made a good choice of Hostel in Mori, I was met but one of the owners Howard, who was super friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, beds really comfortable.....first in a hostel for me. Each bed has it's own curtain and private socket, light and aluminium table. Breakfast has a good selection of foods and drinks. Bathrooms clean and they have made efforts to reduce the operations environmental impact in various ways such as having separate switches for the hot water. The comfortable beds and fantastic staff are what really make it, Rahmen and Kin were so friendly and helpful. Most nights guests are out the front socializing with the Hostels owners Howard, Kiat and Anson. A big thanks to everyone at Mori for making my Visa run much more enjoyable

EFBev


5 of 5 stars Reviewed 27 July 2013 - “An amazing little gem with brilliant staff!” We had an outstanding experience at this hostel - the staff had to shift our dorm because it was overbooked and as compensation gave us linen, water and a discount! Excellent customer service. The hostel itself is brand new and up to date with everything you need. Free breakfast a bonus at a hostel as well! Not in the centre of everything by very close to train station. Highly recommend.

Nelly P
Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand

Reviewed 23 July 2013 - I love interior here, there were nice and look modern.

Evelyne723
Montreal, Canada

Reviewed 21 July 2013 - “Absolutly stay there!” The place is brand new, very clean And comfortable. The location is good, very close to the MRT, Little india is 2 minutes away if you enjoy eating indian food! The breakfast is included And amazing, more choices than the usual B&B!! The computers works really well And the wifi too. Great staff too!

Sab L
Paris, France

Reviewed 16 July 2013 - “Nice hostel in Singapore” I recommend this place because it has a good value for its price.

James W
Gosport, United Kingdom

Reviewed 28 September 2013 - “⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️” My review is based on private double room, $80 SGD per night;

Ichwanae E
Bandung, Indonesia

Reviewed 16 September 2013 - “A good travel experience in this hostel!” Mori Hostel has comfortable and clean rooms. The service is good, we got fresh towel (infused with cool water) when we first came. As a backpacker, you must be tired because of long trip..therefore, the towel gave us freshness. They have simple breakfast (cereal), so if you want more breakfast, you can have breakfast in Mustafa Center that is not far from there. Overall, this is the best hotel for backpacker. The last, you can reach Mori Hostel by MRT to Ferrer Park. Happy traveling..!

SyamiraNabila
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia

Reviewed 1 September 2013 - “Great experience indeed!” Stayed for 2 nights in Mori with a group of friends and we really had a great time. Location-wise, Mori is conveniently located. Just a short walking distance to Farrer Park MRT, Little India and City Square Mall. At first we were a bit worried in finding Halal foods near Mori but the staffs were helpful enough to point out a few nearby halal restaurants. And the room and shared bathrooms are all clean and in a good condition. The beds are a total comfy and just what we needed after a long day out in the city. Free breakfast is also provided with breads, jams, cereals and tea/coffee. Just that the pantry is quite small with limited seats available. Overall, would definitely come back to Mori if we decided to visit Singapore again.

Maghfiradi L
Indonesia

Reviewed 28 October 2013 - ''Great Hostel with friendly staff'' It was a great hostel with a touch of art in the interior. Friendly and helpful staff. The bed is big, not like any other hostel. Comfy bed.

Ngai C
Hong Kong

Reviewed 24 October 2013 - ''Very nice hostel! Value for money!'' I like the western style breakfast which is quite good taste among those hostel in Singapore. The room of female dorm is quiet and clean, have small free space inside room. Good.

Christof S.
Germany

Reviewed 19 October 2013 - ''The best hostel I've stayed in so far. '' The best hostel I've stayed in so far. Everything was fine, helpfull staff, good rooms, ac, very fast internet. Definitely a very good choice for Singapore. I'll come back. Only thing to improve: fresh vegetables and fruits for breakfast, then you coupd really call it premium.

Melissa W.
United States of America

Reviewed 14 October 2013 - ''Clean, easy, basic '' The hostel is located about a 5-10 minute walk from the underground public transport which was convenient. It's also close to Little India. The hostel was clean, had bathrooms on each floor and a larger bathroom downstairs so we never had to wait for a shower which was nice. There were large lockers for each guest inside the room to place your bag and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Nathanael H.
Malaysia

Reviewed 14 October 2013 - ''Great value for money'' Had a great one night stay. Only thing to take note of is that there are 3 floors which are only accessible by stairs. The top two floors have only a toilet and shower which could be an issue if the hostel was fully packed with people. Fortunately it wasn't during my stay. Other than that, staff were friendly and helpful, wifi access was good and breakfast was alright given the price paid.

Maria C.
Philippines

Reviewed 12 October 2013 - ''Value for money'' Staff was very efficient very quick check-in. Location is quiet and safe but close enough to shopping and restaurants. Value for money if you just need a clean and safe place to sleep in.

Jennifer W.
Malaysia

Reviewed 11 October 2013 - ''Pleasant '' Pleasant and sleep well on comfy bed. Staff r helpful and friendly.

Julia A.
Indonesia

Reviewed 11 October 2013 - ''Nice Experience in Mori Hostel'' I enjoyed stay at Mori Hostel for about 3 nights , Breakfast was ok , They served french toast and cereal with Coffee/tea .The interior Design was artistic so you wont getting bored looking just white plain wall , I really loved it . The room and toilet were clean. The Staff not really friendly but still ok. For location its not too far from MRT Farrell station, Takes about 7-10 minutes walk . for taxi takes 5 minutes walk . The surrounding was quite calm , only small minimart opened until late night . The internet speed is fast.

Ridlo M.
Indonesia

Reviewed 6 October 2013 - '' it's quite nice and very near to MRT station'' it was great! it's located very neary to MRT station so i can go everywhere without walking too far and it is also near to Mustafa center where you can i get literally everything with low price! I think i'm gonna recommend this hostel to my friends :)

Saskia T.
Netherlands

Reviewed 6 October 2013 - '' Good atmosphere'' We had a perfect stay at the mori hostel, there was friendly staff, it was a little bit hard to find, but very clean. I would advise it to anyone who prefers a budget hostel in Little India.

Ismail D.
Indonesia

Reviewed 2 October 2013 - ''good hostel good neighborhood'' not so expensive, clean room, good staff

Saraiha G.
Australia

Reviewed 27 September 2013 - ''Had a pleasant stay!'' It was very pleasant, the staff is very friendly. The environment is nice, not too shabby. Love the art graffiti on the walls

Tak C.
Hong Kong

Reviewed 26 September 2013 - ''Great'' I sleep really well in my two days staying at mori;dormitory is clean and not congested;near to mrt station and the nearby neighborhood ;staff are nice and patient. Highly recommended!

Ketvi R.
Australia

Reviewed 19 September 2013 - ''Comfort on a budget - Amazing Staff - All you need'' I had an amazing stay in Singapore and staying at the Mori hostel in an all-girls room was lovely. Freshly opened in 2013, it is clean and sparkly new with a very cool, relaxed vibe. The staff is always ready to help in every possible way. Rahman, one of the staff even guided me to Bugis Street for cheap shopping. I was pleasantly surprised by the freshly brewed coffee for breakfast and the bathroom amenities. Internet access was impeccable making it easy to search for trips and the Farrer Park MRT is literally 3minutes down Race Course Road. Value for money, Safe, Amazing place, highly recommend!

Janet O.
Indonesia

Reviewed 13 September 2013 - ''Good amd comfortable stay '' It was very nice short stay and it's my first time staying in a hostel. It's a great experience though, and would like to stay here again if I go to sgp again.

Sharon W.
United Kingdom

Reviewed 11 September 2013 - ''Groovy lillte place'' Nice to have curtains around the bunks, with own shelf plug and reading light. Complimentary breakfast was nice, and very helpful friendly staff

Joanna S.
Germany

Reviewed 5 September 2013 - ''Extremely comfortable bed '' Attentive but not overbearing staff, DIY breakfast which suited me perfectly, fast wifi, big single bed in dorm room, curtains around dorm room beds for privacy, big washing machine (fits 10kg), 5 mins walk from tube station, clean, lots of showers to use, free shampoo and body wash, couldn't ask for more. Would definitely stay again if I visited Singapore.

Risa.
Japan

Reviewed 11 October 2013 - ''Very cool design Good value ''

Anonymous
France

Reviewed 15 August 2013 - ''I enjoyed to stay in Mori Hostel.5min walking distance from Farrer Park Station. 5min walk distance from "City Square Mall" and "Mustafa centre", where we can buy anything : food, clothes, cosmetics, hardware, etc. Comfortable mattress and warm blanket. individual lamp and plug. curtain for more privacy. Free hairdryer. Clean bathroom and kitchen. Nice breakfast:bread, jam, cereals, milk,tea,coffee.There is micro-wave. Free. 2 computers at reception. ''

OwenOwel
Kawit, Philippines

Reviewed 24 November 2013 - “the best hostel in Singapore!!!” I was actually hesitant to use a hostel on my upcoming trip to Singapore but it went well! All staff are very friendly and really willing to help you out. The room and toilets are clean. Also, the interior of this hostel looks really cool. All guests have their own key card to access the hostel especially when arriving late at night so it's very secure. We arrived early morning and the hostel was still closed and around 7AM the staff approach us and offered us some breakfast and access to the toilets to freshen up (even though we haven't check-in yet because it was really early) Lockers are also available and it's spacious (but bring your own padlock). The breakfast are typically wester breakfast (cereals, toasts, coffee, milk and etc). Definitely, me and my cousins enjoyed our stay at Mori Hostel. I'm looking forward for my next trip to SG and will definitely stay again with this hostel!

christine_kartika
Xiamen, China

Reviewed 29 November 2013 - “self service hostel” The hostel is near MRT station, the room is clean and spacious, the bed is comfortable, the staffs are friendly and helpful. It is a self service hostel, so you make your own bed, put on the sheets, make your breakfast, then wash it yourself. The shared bathroom is clean. Overall it's a great hostel, just lack of common room to relax and meet other travelers.

Min J
Shanghai

Reviewed 1 December 2013 - “Very good value choice!” The staff is helpful and kindly.Room is not very big but in Singapore it‘s acceptable.Very good value choice! 。。。Reviews must be at least 200 characters。。。 Reviews must be at least 200 characters.。。。 Reviews must be at least 200 characters

Koolas
Paranaque, Philippines

Reviewed 5 December 2013 - “Excellent Stay” This is my 3rd time in Singapore and in the past years, I always stay in a hotel. For a change and since I am on a budget trip this time around, I want to stay in a hostel. I based my options from the reviews by fellow travelers. And through research, I ended up choosing Mori Hostel. The place is near the Farrer Park (Purple Line) MRT. Around 5-10 minutes walk. The place is also near the City Square Mall. So I think it is a big plus! I didnt see any nearby convenience store (7-11, Cheers, etc) though.

YangEmily
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

23 December 2013 - “ACTUAL CONDITIONS ARE EXACTLY THE SAME AS IN PHOTOS” Since this is the 1st time I travel w/o my wife, I chose to stay in a BnB ‘coz it will be cheaper than a hotel. My last hostel stay was 15 years ago, so I was quite skeptical & don’t know what to expect. Read enough recent reviews of some hostels, bad ones like M.B.Hostel refusing to recognize fully paid Agoda’s hotel vouchers produced by newly arrived guests & insisted them to pay cash to the hostel again, or even claimed the hostel is full & Agoda did not communicate to them about the bookings; besides complains about dirty toilets & smelly bedrooms in U.Hostel & K.R.B Hostel (which I was initially considering since these 2 are at half the price I paid for Mori). With the Little India riots just occurred nearby Mori on 8/12/2013, 4 days later I still booked at Mori… Did I regret choosing Mori??? Nah! For the price I paid the whole place was just amazingly nice & run by kind helpful friendly staffs. I was so impressed to see their ACTUAL PHYSICAL CONDITIONS are exactly the same as the Mori photos shown in TripAdvisor; clean, tidy, fresh! I had the most pleasant stay.

HueyTengT
San Francisco, California

December 2013 - “Exceed expectations for a backpacker hostel” Highly recommend this place for travellers looking for a budget-friendly yet comfortable stay. Dorms are clean with really comfortable bunk beds. Each bunk is furnished with a reading lamp and power socket - everything was really well-thought of for the visitors' convenience. Can't praise the staff enough for being so helpful and friendly too. Plus, it's only a 5 minute walk from the nearest MRT station, with loads of eateries nearby. Definitely made the right choice staying here :)

Natalia C
Paris, France

December 2013 - “Mori Hostel "5 Star Hostel in Little India"” After reading reviews of many hostel in Little India, I decided to make booking with Mori Hostel as it had many excellent reviews. The hostel corridors is very artistic and have different mural designs on every floor.

Filip K


January 2014 - “Epidode singapore” Super cool and cozy new hostel. Clean rooms, comfy bed,AC, free internet, friendly staff...everything you need. If you need something more just ask in the reception, they will give some tips where to go for a dinner ...etc For this money you not gonna find anything better in singapore, for sure. Good location,with in 5-10 min walking to a awesome "food center",shopping mall or metro station. We are gonna be back in more less 2 months, big thanks and see you soon guys. Filip & Edyta.

Pene A
London, United Kingdom

December 2013 - “mor!” A really nice hostel in little india, i stayed in mori for two nights in the female dorm. wifi was fast in and outside of room. . Female dorms are located on the ground floor so it's very convenient and toilet/shower were clean and. 2 computers that's free for use for guests which is great. It was good stay and I would return for sure. Lotsa of swiping of key card to get through doors so it feels very safe.

Thu
Ha Noi, Vietnam

9 December 2013 - Mori là một hostel tuyệt vời, tôi rất rất thích. Chắc chắn tôi sẽ quay lại đây, và sẽ là lựa chọn hàng đầu của tôi khi tôi có dịp trở lại Sing. Nhân viên ở đây cũng rất tuyệt và thân thiện. Cô gái đã đặt giúp tôi vé tàu hỏa ebooking. Bạn trai hiền lành và thân thiện chuyển đồ lên taxi, giúp tôi sạc pin và chỉ dẫn tôi tận tình về trạm xe MRT, chỗ mua đồ lưu niệm. Và một bạn thanh niên nhận nhiệm vụ giặt - sấy đồ rất thân thiện, cởi mở. Phòng rất sạch, luôn được làm việc và đổ rác hàng ngày. tôi hài lòng, và ko có phàn nàn gì cả :)

Anika
Regensburg, Germany

18 December 2013 - Schönes Hostel. Preis-Leistung gut für Singapur. Nah an der Metro. Dormzimmer hlatte kein Fenster.

Vadim
Kazan, Russia

4 January 2014 - Чистота Расположение Персонал Thank You for my small bag))

Parichat
Samutprakarn, Thailand

8 January 2014 - พนักงานช่วยเหลือดี อยู่ไม่ไกลจาก MRT มาก สะอาด ห้องน้ำมีสบู่กับแชมพู มีเครื่องซักผ้า(หยอดเหรียญ) เตารีด ราคาห้องเหมาะสม ข้างๆมีมินิมาร์ทเปิด 24 ชม.

Natalia
Moscow, Russia

15 January 2014 - Отличный бюджетный хостел. Недалеко от станции метро. Если только нужна кровать и душ то это супер вариант. Ночнвала 3 ночи. Приходила только поспать. Вай фай работает везде. Даже в туалете. Есть мыло и шампунь. Приличные завтраки. Кофе и тосты. Молоко и кексы) очень рекомендую. Есть прачечная...

Aobo
长春, China

22 January 2014 - 旅社位置在花拉公园站B口出右转再左转直行500m 工作人员态度友好,床铺非常舒适,淋浴室及卫生间非常洁净,早餐还不错。距离慕斯达法购物中心非常近

Alice
Lyon, France

17 January 2014 - Nice place very clean with nice staff. Good facilities. Good value for money. Not really near a MRT but not too far neither.

Anonymous
Malaysia

29 January 2014 - i love the minimalistic design of the entire place, mattress was extremely comfortable, coffee was great, breakfast ok but the basic kitchen utilities such as microwave, toaster and sandwich maker allowed me to make simple meals throughout the day so that was awesome. only 5 mins walk to farrer park mrt station and bus stop. the staff were super helpful and friendly!

Anonymous
Austria

31st Aug 2013 - Out of bad luck and stupidity I missed my first multi city flight. After securing a later one on the same day, I already mentally prepared myself for a night at the airport because arrival time was past midnight, that's long after check-in time. A friend helped me call Mori to explain the situation and that I'll be there for my second night and they said: No problem, they'll wait for me. Even though at such short notice, they waited until 1.30am for me!! Thank you, Pahman! Saved my whole trip!

Chee H.
Malaysia

19 December 2013 - '' comfortable stay with affordable price'' We were warmly greeted at the reception. Our private room was clean, comfortable, spacious and well equipped with amenities like safety box, hair dryer, tv, reading lights and so on. A few minutes walk to get the Farrer Park MRT station. Internet was super fast! Will definitely stay there again.

Lydia K.
Hong Kong

22 December 2013 - '' satisfactory'' nice staff, fast wifi, accessable to mrt, comfy bed, sufficient and clean bathroom and washroom

Lorena H.
Philippines

22 December 2013 - ''friendly staff'' nice hotel and friendly staff, i recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives

Nadya S.
Indonesia

13 January 2014 - '' love the artsy feeling of this hostel '' it was a great pleasure to stay there. location is central and loving the art and ambience of the hostel.

Stefan V.
Netherlands

29 January 2014 - '' charming hostel '' The hostel itself is one of the cleanest with spacious beds. It has a cool style & patio hangout area. It's a couple of minutes walk from the train station and to good local food. breakfast is simple and acceptable, free coffee and tea 24 hours.